• Font Size:
  • A
  • A
  • A

Board of Directors

MCMA Board of Directors

MCMA's active Board of Directors provide strategic direction and oversight and are key to our success. The MCMA Board is balanced to represent a cross section of our industry. Directors demonstrate expertise in their designated segment of the motion control and motor industry, hold a position of industry leadership and a strong desire and commitment to selflessly help the industry. They are elected by the membership to serve two year terms.



MCMA Board of Directors

Matt French
MCMA Chairperson
Senior Vice President/General Manager

Aurelio Banda
President & CEO - North America
Beckhoff Automation LLC

Chris Blake
Maxon Precision Motors

Gunnar Block
Senior Product Manager
Schunk Carbon Technology, LLC

Jeff Burnstein
Association for Advancing Automationg (A3)

Phil Faluotico
EMERF President
Director Motor Engineering

Matt Hanson
General Manager Industrial Markets
Bison Gear & Engineering Corp.

Paul Horvat
Vice President Business Development
Parker Hannifin

Bill Kegley
Director, Product Management
Kinetix Motion Control
Rockwell Automation

John Krasnokutsky
Director, Marketing & Product Management
Siemens Industry, Inc.

Kevin McNicholas
Vice President - Sales Channel Development
Allied Motion Technologies, Inc.

Corey Morton
Director of Technology Solutions
B&R Industiral Automation

Paul Murphy
Vice President & General Manager, EM Motion Controls
Moog Industrial Group

John Payne
Vice President of the Motion Division
Yaskawa America, Inc.

Eric Rice
National Marketing Director
Applied Motion  Products

Ed Richardson
PMD Chairperson

President & COO
Thomas & Skinner Inc.

If you are interested in serving on the MCMA Board, please contact MCMA Headquarters ar +1 734-994-6088. Calls for nominations are sent yearly to all members.

Back to Top

Browse By Products/Services Browse Companies